Convurgent Music

Deeper – “Live from the Prayer Room” (Volume 1)

Experience the Prayer Room with almost 1 hour of highlights on this first installment of live worship and intercession from Sanctuary House of Prayer in Winnipeg.

Apple Mobile devices click here

Track Listing

1. Always (Original Song)
2. You’re Holy (Revelation 4)
3. You Love Me
4. Raise Up Righteous Judges
5. To Know Your Glory (Luke 21)
6. Let Incense Arise
7. Give Me Grace (Psalm 27)