Convurgent Music

One Found Worthy

One Found Worthy is a studio album that contains 10 original songs from SHOP worship leaders.

Many of these songs were written in the Prayer Room and reflect the heart cry of a people who are devoted to knowing and growing in love for Jesus.

Musically, the songs touch on a wide range of styles including pop (Nothing’s Gonna Keep Me Away), new country (Heaven), dance (Matchless) and hard rock (To The Most High) but never stray too far from today’s modern worship influences. But don’t think this is just another cookie cutter modern worship album! It is truly unique, truly Canadian and we are sure that you will truly enjoy it.

Track Listing

1. Fascinate (Johan Heinrichs)
2. Heaven (Johan Heinrichs)
3. Invisible God (Jon Loeppky)
4. Joy Is Mine (Joel Agustin)
5. Maranatha (Rebecca Peters)
6. Matchless (Aila Schellenberg)
7. To The Most High (Joe Engbrecht)
8. Nothing’s Gonna Keep Me Away (Rebecca Peters)
9. One Found Worthy (Jon Loeppky)
10. Rise Up (Jacquie Engbrecht)